Newborn Photographer Cottontown TN http://vizionphotography.com These newborn and baby photos are going to be some of the most important photos of your life. This is an amazing experience. You are having a baby. Having a baby is one of the most emotional, amazing, exhausting, overwhelming experiences of your life. And I want you to be able to walk into my photography studio and be relaxed and know that I’m going to take good care of you, I’m going to take good care of your baby. Newborn Photographer Nashville TN 615-601-0222 I have swaddles and blankets and props and headbands and all kinds of things. So really, all you have to do is bring your baby and sit back and relax. One of the things I love most about Nashville newborn photography is watching these brand new parents with their little baby. The baby is such a miracle to them and seeing the smile on their face and seeing that little look they give to each other as the baby does something new that they haven’t seen yet. It is so much fun for me to be able to witness that in my job every single day. I have the best job in the world! Babies are completely different a month after they’re born. They cute little smile that they do when they’re sleeping and the way they curl up their fists, and their cute little toes, and their fun little curl on the top of their head. All of those cute little things that only babies have. And they’re gone in just a couple weeks. Nashville Baby Photographer 615-601-0222 I know you haven’t slept in a week. And I know you’ve been emotional and I know you’re overwhelmed, and I know that having pictures of your baby is the last thing you want to think about right now. And that’s what I’m here for. I take it seriously, and I want you to have those moments that are gone in the first two weeks. I want you to be able to remember those moments forever. Other Keywords might be: Photographer Nashville Newborn, Nashville Newborn Photographers, Nashville Baby Photographers, Nashville Newborn Photography, Newborn Photography Nashville, Nashville Baby Photography, Baby Photography Nashville, Please Visit my Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9yPcPMl3PHOCqaUzvi75cQ http://youtu.be/RmXcjBwUg48 Vizion Photography Newborn Photographer Nashville. 615-601-0222 Baby Photographer in Greenbrier Tennessee